Andrea Bernasconi

Head of Marketing
Sales Representative CSY Gebiet Tessin

andrea.bernasconi@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 652 86 17

Mandy Franke

Deputy Head of HR & Services CH

mandy.franke@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 13 14

Marius Schroeder

Head of Business Excellence

info@zehnder-systems.ch
+41 62 855 11 11

Rolf Ulmann

Head of Sales Manager RAD

rolf.ulmann@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 70

Daniel Binggeli

Head of Services

daniel.binggeli@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 17 15

Paola Monsch

Assistant Management Board 

paola.monsch@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 13 22

Christoph Strahm

Managing Director Switzerland
Management ZGCH

christoph.strahm@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 14 00

Philippe Zeidler

Head of Business Support

philippe.zeidler@zehndergroup.com

+41 62 855 12 72

Giovanni Conigliaro

Head of Internal Sales RAD

giovanni.conigliaro@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 44

Peter Röthlisberger

Head of Internal Sales CSY
Support Sales Manager CSY

peter.roethlisberger@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 79

Adrian Steiger

Controller Finance CH

adrian.steiger@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 13 21

Peter Anesini

Business Support CSY

peter.anesini@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 512 73 21

Philippe Zeidler

Head of Business Support

philippe.zeidler@zehndergroup.com

+41 62 855 12 72

Bojan Lukic

Manager Business Process Improvement

bojan.lukic@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 10

Marius Schroeder

Head of Business Excellence

info@zehnder-systems.ch
+41 62 855 11 11

Morena D'Alonges

Employee Services Switzerland

morena.dalonges@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 13 33

Theres Santalucia

Employee Reception

theres.santalucia@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 11 11

Corinne Kiser

Employee Services Switzerland

corinne.kiser@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 13 19

Cinzia Bonanni Odermatt

Team Leader Services Switzerland

cinzia.bonanni@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 13 18

Andrea Bernasconi

Head of Marketing
Sales Representative CSY Gebiet Tessin

andrea.bernasconi@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 652 86 17

Kevin Michel

Sales Representative CSY
Gebiet Innerschweiz

kevin.michel@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 945 73 47

Sasa Vukasinovic

Sales Representative CSY
Gebiet St. Gallen / Thurgau

sasa.vukasinovic@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 947 62 46

Denis Jahn

Sales Representative CSY
Région Suisse romandie

denis.jahn@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 911 33 91

Moritz Peter

Sales Representative CSY
Gebiet Aargau / Solothurn / Basel

moritz.peter@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 69

Thomas Zeier

Sales Representative CSY
Gebiet Bern / Oberwallis

thomas.zeier@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 699 61 57

Roger Meier

Project Manager CSY
Air Handling Units - Caladair

roger.meier@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 613 02 67

Patrick Ryffel

Sales Representative CSY
Gebiet Schaffhausen / Zürich

patrick.ryffel@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 640 58 60

Erich Ziegler

Sales Representative CSY
Gebiet Zürich Oberland / Glarus / Graubünden

erich.ziegler@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 887 92 04

Sylvie Birchler

Employee Internal Sales CSY

order.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Dean Jovanovic

Technical Sales Support

order.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Antonio Petralito

Employee Internal Sales CSY

offer.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Maurice Schaffter

Employee Internal Sales SCY

order.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Spresim Dzaferi

Senior Technical Sales Support

order.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Nicole Mosimann

Team Leader Offer CSY

offer.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Peter Röthlisberger

Head of Internal Sales CSY
Support Sales Manager CSY

peter.roethlisberger@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 79

Markus Siegenthaler

Employee Internal Sales CSY

order.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Fabio Guldener

Team Leader Order CSY

order.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Sandra Naumann

Employee Internal Sales CSY

offer.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Hetem Sadiki

Employee Internal Sales CSY

order.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Arabella Vercelli

Employee Internal Sales CSY

order.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 840 600 100

Peter Bigler

Sales Representative RAD
Gebiet Bern

peter.bigler@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 349 12 53

Peter Häfelfinger

Construction + Installation Manager CCS

peter.haefelfinger@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 900 76 14

Julius Maier

Sales Representative RAD
Gebiet Zürich Oberland

julius.maier@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 932 34 81

Pascal Sauer

Sales Representative RAD
Région Valais romand / Fribourg

pascal.sauer@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 222 57 89

Savino Dicosola

Sales Representative RAD
Lausanne/Vaud et Genève 

savino.dicosola@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 830 43 47

Marianne Keller

Key Account Manager

marianne.keller@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 949 09 79

Patric Pfister

Sales Representative RAD
Gebiet Innerschweiz / Basel

patric.pfister@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 782 90 52

Rolf Ulmann

Head of Sales Manager RAD

rolf.ulmann@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 70

Urs Frei

Sales Representative RAD
Gebiet St. Gallen / Thurgau / Graubünden

urs.frei@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 783 49 57

Avni Kosumi

Sales Representative RAD
Gebiet Zürich Stadt & Unterland

avni.kosumi@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 157 09 43

Daniel Rhiner

Sales Representative RAD
Gebiet Aargau / Solothurn / Oberwallis

daniel.rhiner@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 647 95 81

Stéphane Bonatti

Technical Employee Internal Sales RAD

offer.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Giovanni Conigliaro

Head of Internal Sales RAD

giovanni.conigliaro@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Roland Hofmann

Employee Internal Sales RAD

offer.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Nino Soriano

Employee Internal Sales RAD

order.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Benjamin Weber

Technical Employee Internal Sales RAD

offer.radiator@zehndergroup.com

Yvonne Christmann

Employee Internal Sales RAD

order.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Dominik Friedl

Employee Internal Sales RAD

order.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Sandra Mitic

Employee Internal Sales RAD

offer.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Tomislav Stanic

Technical Sales Support RAD

offer.radiator@zehndergroup.com

Roland Werder

Employee Internal Sales RAD

order.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Monia Colagiorgio

Employee Internal Sales RAD

order.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Dominik Grepper

Employee Internal Sales RAD

offer.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Rosanna Natale

Employee Customer Service RAD

service.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 300

Michele Tassone

Team Leader Internal Sales

order.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Daniela Widmer

Employee Internal Sales RAD

order.radiator@zehndergroup.com
0840 600 200

Patrick Frei

Area Sales Manager
Zürich-Ost, Ostschweiz, Lichtenstein

patrick.frei@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 673 25 24

Ivan Rados

Area Sales Manager
Basel, Solothurn, Bern, Oberwallis

ivan.rados@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 682 30 74

Kati Langer

Area Sales Manager
Zürich-West, Aargau, Zentralschweiz

kati.langer@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 575 95 69

Guido Rocchinotti

Country Manager / Head of Europe
East/Alps

guido.rocchinotti@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 529 84 22
+41 62 855 12 40

Yann Martins

Area Sales Manager
Suisse Romande

yann.martins@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 630 07 82

Torsten Beyer

Technical Support Customer Service, Ventilation 

support.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 88

Tiziana Frank

Team Leader Internal After Sales, Service

tiziana.frank@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 34

Philipp Nüssli

Coordinator Sales Services Contracts + Replacement Devices

wartungen.ventilation@zehndergrop.com
+41 62 855 12 99

Lea Sommerhalder

Lea Sommerhalder
Service Coordinator / Dispatcher

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Ralf Widmer

Service Coordinator / Dispatcher, Ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Susanne Bianda

Employee Service Billing, Ventilation

susanne.bianda@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 35

Remo Imhof

Technical Support Customer Service, Ventilation

support.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 88

Stefano Petito

Technical Support Customer Service, Ventilation

support.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 88

Laura Stampfli

Coordinator Sales Services Contracts

wartungen.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 99

Daniel Binggeli

Head of Services

daniel.binggeli@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 17 15

Sascha Lehner

Coordinator Sales Services Contracts + Replacement Devices

wartungen.ventilation@zehndergrop.com
+41 62 855 12 99

Markus Pfenninger

Manager Technique + Technical Support

markus.pfenninger@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 77

Walter Tschanz

Employee Service Internal Sales RAD/CSY

walter.tschanz@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 73

Rosario Accardi

Maintenance Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Ilir Bushaj

Maintenance Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Markus Erne

Service Technician, Troubleshooter heat pump

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Enrique Gomez

Maintenance Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Hubert Riedo

Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Marko Veljovic

Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Tobias Braschler

Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Shtjefan Bushaj

Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Joël Feusi

Teamlaeder Service Techniciann ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Michael Mächler

Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Peter Schaaf

Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Bertrand Wehrle

Project Leader + Team Leader Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Marcel Brugger

Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Charles Cornuz

Service Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Markus Frei

Teamlaeder Service Technician, ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

André Nünlist

Maintenance Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Elvis Seferovic

Maintenance Technician ventilation

service.ventilation@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 95

Zaur Abdurahmanli d'Alonges

Service Technician CAS

zaur.abdurahmanli@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 813 63 57

Gérard Vallélian

Service Technician CAS

gerard.vallelian@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 617 39 29

Stefan Metzger

Service Manager CAS

stefan.metzger@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 767 83 63

Benjamin Zäch

Service Technician CAS

benjamin.zaech@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 845 32 91

Aman Preet Singh

Service Technician CAS

aman.singh@zehndergroup.com

Thorsten Erichsen

Technical Head of Zehnder Academy

thorsten.erichsen@zehndergroup.com
+41 79 173 82 26

Peter Mamie

Coach Academy
Technical Business Development Manager

peter.mamie@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 11 11

Janine Erismann

Digital Marketing Manager

janine.erismann@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 25

Susanne Schenk

Marketing Project Manager

susanne.schenk@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 85

Tanja Flückiger

Polygraph

tanja.flueckiger@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 84

Dominik Hof

Head of Communications Switzerland

dominik.hof@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 86

Felix Berrocoso

Product Manager CSY

felix.berrocoso@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 15 41

Fabio Rossi

Product Manager CSY

fabio.rossi@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 13 38

Marcel Baumli

Product Manager RAD

marcel.baumli@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 12 42

Thomas Klink

Team Leader Product Manager CSY

thomas.klink@zehndergroup.com
+41 62 855 17 14

Vous avez des questions? N’hésitez pas à nous écrire.

Demande générale

Vers le formulaire de contact

Demande de devis (professionnels)

Vers le formulaire de contact

Demande de service

Vers le formulaire de contact
Besoin d'assistance technique ? Appelez-nous.

Ventilation de confort

Disponible pendant les heures d'ouverture

0840 600 300

Corps de chauffe design

Disponible pendant les heures d'ouverture

0840 600 300
Portail MyZehnder

Profitez des avantages sur notre portail MyZehnder. Connectez-vous avec vos données d’accès existantes ou inscrivez-vous pour la première fois.
 

Se connecter à MyZehnder

S’inscrire à MyZehnder